Timetable

Autumn Term 2018

Weekly from Fri 7th September to Friday 7th December with exceptions below. 11 sessions, £55 in advance or £6 per week.

Friday 7th September – Start of term

Friday 21st September – No choir

Friday 12th October- No choir

Friday 26th October – No choir

Friday 7th December – Last session – Friends and family welcome

Winter Term 2019

Weekly from Fri 11th January to Friday 5th April with exceptions below. 11 sessions, £55 in advance or £6 per week.

Friday 11th January- Start of term

Friday 18th January – 10 year choir anniversary. Singing from 7.15-8.30pm followed by drinks and nibbles.

Friday 22nd February – No choir (half term)

Friday 15th March – No choir (Jac away)

Monday 25th March – Brendan Taaffe workshop at St. Mark’s 7.30-9.30pm, £12.50/£10

Friday 5th April – Last session

Spring/Summer Term 2019

Weekly from Fri 26th April to Friday 19th July with exceptions below. 11 sessions, £55 in advance or £6 per week.

Friday 11th January- Start of term

Friday 31st May- No choir (half term)

Friday 5th July – No choir (Winchester Hat Fair)

Friday 19th July – Last session